P: 612 979 2276  |  F: 651 925 0427

Send Us A Message

We appreciate your interest! Contact Lyn-Lake Psychotherapy & Wellness for any questions you have related to your service or general questions about how psychotherapy and wellness can make a difference in your life.

For non-general questions or for scheduling, please visit the form on our make an appointment page.

We welcome your questions, comments, and suggestions. For emails that require a response, we try to reply within two business days.

If this is an emergency involving immediate safety concerns, please call 911. You can request a team with mental health training.

If this is a mental health emergency, please call a mental health crisis line:

Minneapolis and Hennepin County (adults): COPE 612-596-1223

Minneapolis and Hennepin County (children and teens): Child Crisis Team 612-348-2233

St. Paul and Ramsey County (adults): Crisis Line 651-266-7900

St. Paul and Ramsey County (children and teens): Children’s Crisis Services 651-266-7878

Statewide text crisis line: text MN to 741741

Trans Lifeline: (877) 565-8860

If you have specific questions and want to connect with specific staff members, here is a list of our leadership and support staff.

 

Suzanne Morgan
Founder & CFO
suzanne@therapy-mn.com
Xochitl Keseley
Clinical Director & COO xochitl@therapy-mn.com
Nicole Urbach
Billing & Accounting Director
billing@therapy-mn.com
Emily Van Wyk
Director of Program & Staff Development
emily@therapy-mn.com
Ross Brenemann
Psychiatric Assistant
support@therapy-mn.com 
Hana Hassan
Psychiatric Assistant
hana@therapy-mn.com 
Emily Wallace
Psychotherapy Referrals Specialist
referrals@therapy-mn.com
Courtney Gundrum Credentialing Consultant credentialing@therapy-mn.com 
Lisa Holliday
Benefits Specialist
benefits@therapy-mn.com 
Jen Markworth
Director of Education & Training
jen@therapy-mn.com
Hanna Zipes
Director of Community Relations
hanna@therapy-mn.com
Kristine Martin
Henn House Site Director & Owner
kristine@therapy-mn.com
Olivia Tomfohrde
Beach Club Site Director
olivia@therapy-mn.com 
Sandy Reardon
Union Plaza Site Director
sandy@therapy-mn.com 
Jade Erickson
Lyn-Lake Site Director
jade@therapy-mn.com
Andrew Braum
Lake Calhoun Site Director
andrew@therapy-mn.com 

Our Locations

Lyn-Lake Building

621 West Lake Street
Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55408

Lake Calhoun Center

3033 Excelsior Boulevard
Suites 465 & 215
Minneapolis, MN 55416

The Henn House

3112 Hennepin Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55408

The Citadel

1516 West Lake Street
Suite 220
Minneapolis, MN 55408

Union Plaza

333 N. Washington Ave
Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Calhoun Beach Club

2900 Thomas Avenue
Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Lyn-Lake Psychotherapy & Wellness - Lyn-Lake Building

Lyn-Lake Psychotherapy & Wellness - Lake Calhoun Center

Lyn-Lake Psychotherapy & Wellness - The Citadel

The Henn House

Union Plaza